Joseph (Joe) Hitzel, PLA
Senior Landscape Architect

Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #543

joe@lastudionevada.com


Shonee Hansen
Owner/Office Administrator
Accounts Payable/Receivable
shonee@lastudionevada.com
Ryan Hansen, PLA ASLA
Owner/Principal Landscape Architect
Managing Member
Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #440
ryan@lastudionevada.com

Koda

Senior Office Dog

Dog Park Expert



Kevin Kirk
Draftsman/IT
kevin@lastudionevada.com
Charlotte

Office Dog II

Office Security



Kelli Du Fresne, PLA ASLA

Landscape Architect

Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #1039

kelli@lastudionevada.com


Truckee

Office Dog III

Assistant Dog Park Expert



Lindsey Ellington, PLA

Landscape Architect

Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #1079

lindsey@lastudionevada.com