Kevin Kirk
Draftsman/IT
kevin@lastudionevada.com
Shonee Hansen
Office Manager
Accounts Payable/Receivable
shonee@lastudionevada.com
Truckee

Office Dog III

Assistant Dog Park Expert



Ryan Hansen, PLA ASLA
Principal Landscape Architect
Managing Member
Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #440
ryan@lastudionevada.com

Lindsey Ellington

Senior Designer/Project Manager

Lindsey@lastudionevada.com


Joseph (Joe) Hitzel, PLA
Senior Landscape Architect

Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #543

joe@lastudionevada.com


Kelli Du Fresne, PLA ASLA

Landscape Architect

Nevada Professional Landscape Architect #1039

kelli@lastudionevada.com


Charlotte

Office Dog II

Office Security



Koda

Senior Office Dog

Dog Park Expert